Delta Electronics International Green Park

This project is a collaborative partnership between Delta Electronics and Hsinchu County Government, which aims to build a green energy industry demonstration park where the site, 13.5 hectares, is located on the northern Dozipu Riverbank, next to National Freeway No.1 in Zhubei city.

The project consists of an R&D building, incubation center, green energy museum, multifunctional auditorium, convention & training center, international tourist hotel, water house, pastoral living area, and landmark tower. All facilities above are expected to accomplish the target, net zero, and also becomes a demonstration park for solar energy, water resource reuse, and Delta’s green energy total solution.

In the master planning, the higher volume R&D building lies at the northeast side of the site to prevent cold wind in the winter as well as mange the micro-climate. A watercourse extending from Douzipu Stream flows from northeast to southwest inside the site. A detention basin rests at the south-west outlet to cool 2-3 degrees in the summer in the campus.

All buildings in the campus are all green-designed, for instance, ventilation tower and tunnels, to maximize the effects of energy-saving. Delta’s power control system, high-efficient air-conditioning, and energy-monitoring system together complete this demonstration park.

Category: Planning

Share This:

台达国际绿能园区

本案为台达电股份有限公司,为了打造一个绿能产业示范园区,特与新竹县政府合作,于竹北市豆子埔溪北岸及国道一号旁之一13.5公顷土地上,规划一国际绿能园区。

绿能设计的目标除了期待整体园区建筑及设施能配合碳中和,达到零碳耗能之外,也希望成为太阳能发电、水资源再利用、及台达电绿能Total Solution的示范园区,包含有R & D大楼及育成中心、绿能博物馆、多功能实验剧场、会议教育训练中心、国际观光旅馆、水上屋示范屋、田园生活区、及地标物能源塔等。

整体配置为了调节基地内微气候,达到冬暖夏凉的效果,以较高体量的R & D大楼配置于东北边以阻挡新竹的东北季风,并自豆子埔溪引进河水,在基地内规划一河道,并于西南边出河口扩大为滞洪池,并迎接夏季的西南风,降低全区的夏季温度达2~3°C。

区内所有建筑皆经由设计手法,设置通风塔及地道风等绿能设计,使建筑省能达到最大效能,并运用台达电在电源管理、高效省能空调系统及耗能监控系统等的专业技术,成为省能机电设计的示范园区。

類別: 文化展览、纸上建筑、研究发展、休闲/运动

Share This: