Chaohu Healthcare Project, China Tiesiju Civil Engineering Group Co., Ltd.

The design basis of this project is human-oriented, high-efficiency, modularized, and green ecology-based. A modern elderly-care facility is fashioned through an activity corridor, senior college, inner atrium, and garden roof.

 The master plan uses a courtyard layout and a green-ecological park lies along the periphery of the site to developed a peaceful and organized, but isolated space. Buildings are dispersed in the site centering the lake. In consideration of fulfilling the functions to care for the elderly, a multifunctional environment is created to accomplish the mutual benefits of medical facilities through modular design, which systemizes the outpatient, care, and residency.

 The client defines this campus as a high-class, elderly-care service center, providing healthcare, recreation, and cultural aging, as a demonstration area for community and facility aging. The facilities will accommodate 1,360 semi-independent, 144 dependent, 110 family-style, 90 dementia-treating, and 130 general hospital nursing beds to complete a total of 1,800.

Category: Continuing-Care Retirement Communities、Planning

Share This:

中铁•佰和佰乐(巢湖)健康养老项目

“以人为本、集约高效、模组共用、绿色生态”为本案之设计理念,透过活动廊道、老年大学空间、内庭院、屋顶花园等空间配置,营造“田园养老”之现代化养老机构。

整体规划采用院落连廊式布局,在周边以绿色生态公园形成隔离带,以湖滨为核心,联系机构、公寓的项目,营造一种宁静而又高效的空间;并在满足养老功能的前提下,创造多元化的建筑环境,实现医疗设施的互利共用,经由模组化的设计,把门诊,护理和公寓系统化,以符合分期发展的需要,确保医疗体系的高效运转。

本案定位为多功能高端养老服务中心,建设一个集养生、保健、休闲和文化养老为一体的花园式现代化社会养老服务中心,作为社区养老和机构养老的示范园区,可提供半自理公寓床位数1,360床,护理公寓床位数144床,家庭式护理公寓床位数110床,失智公寓床位数90床,全科医院床位数130床,共计约1,800床。

相关报导:

中铁·佰和佰乐亮相老博会荣获“安徽省示范智慧养老机构”授牌

中铁·佰和佰乐开启养老新纪元荣获“长三角健康养老基地”称号

 

類別: 安养、规划

Share This: